All profiles get erased unfortunately. 🙁
Is there any way to prevent firmware updates from clearing the profiles? Or allow the user to save and store the profiles on an SD card so that updating the firmware won’t affect profiles?
Would also be interesting in binding default profiles to individual inputs until the user changes them manually. Maybe allow this with a config file?